Hallo, Besucher! [ Registrieren | Anmelden

 

Dogwalker/in wird gesucht

  • Art der Anzeige: Such-Annonce (Suche)
  • Jobkategorie: Minijob
  • Arbeitsverhältnis: Stundenbasis
  • Jobgebiet: Andere
  • Gehalt (brutto): 10€
  • Stadt: Salzburg
  • Postleitzahl: 5020
  • Bundesland: Salzburg
  • Land: Österreich
  • Aufgegeben: 8. Juli 2024 12:35
  • Läuft ab in: 11 Stunden, 17 min

Beschreibung

Hi!
I am searching for a dog walker for my Brackemischling dog, Ayla (ca 10 years old).
Ayla is very human friendly and while she loves her sleep she loves to be outside. I am working full time and as my current dog walker now has a full time job, I search for a student who would have tim to go 2-3x a week with Ayla in the afternoon on a walk or to get outside a bit. We are located on the General-Keyes-Strasse (near to Neighbourhood Cafe). Pay is by the hour (starting at 10€ an hour). The days we can discuss a bit more, but I like to have a fix schedule (for example every Tuesday and Wednesday), but this is also a bit flexible too!

If you are intersted, please give us a little bit of details about you (who you are and what you like to do and of course if you have any experience with dogs) and how I can contact you back! 🙂

Keine Stichworte/Tags

  

Anzeigen ID: 85668bc0edcacb8

Problembericht / Report Scam

Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet, bitte warten ....

Öffentliche Frage stellen

Warnung vor Betrug / Be Aware of scam

Air BnB Offers = Scam
Online Deposits = Scam
English landlords = Scam

Take care, meet the landlords in person & report FakeAds
Click here for further information and usual scam patterns